Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.5
Property location
9.0
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.1
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Jazmin
    ad

    Review score

    8.8
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohammed Benkirane
    ma

    Review score

    7.9
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    anthony
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    oindrila
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    cz

    Review score

    4.6
    3 April 2018
    Personal unfriendly, receptionist Bendy refused to help me with all my questions. No WI FI! No iron, they charge you for storage your suitcase!
    Only location is great
    Hadi
    ir

    Review score

    5.4
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stefania
    it

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018

    Great accommodation in a comfortable, elegant, fully equipped room. Central location. Quiet and rela

    Location, beauty and comfort of the room.
    EFI
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    13 March 2018

    Venice

    Only problem was you can hear the cleaners at 6 o'clock in the morning and other people on your landing. Also it would of been helpful to know that when the sirens go off it meant that the water was rising and was going to flood as a first timer we did not know that and was very shocked to come out of the restaurant to where we were then under two feet of water and Rising.
    Great location very clean lovely room
    GERARD
    be

    Review score

    7.1
    6 March 2018

    50 per cent

    impossible to find this hotel, too complicate
    hr

    Review score

    7.5
    6 March 2018

    Check in- Hotel Bella Venezia

    Bed was not comfortable. Two small beds put together. They separated during the night.
    We read that we first need to go to Hotel Bella Venezia, so we went there. It wasn’t hard to find it. We did the check in and staff took our luggage and showed us the room. They were more than nice to us. It’s in great location. It was small, but clean and good for us two as we only stayed there for one night. Room was very cheep so we didn’t expect anything special, but we liked it, except the bed.
    Roxana
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    3 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Madalina Maria
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    22 February 2018
    A little bit noisy at night, but when you're tired after visiting all day you don't care about this anymore.
    Great location, very close to San Marco Square. Clean, with an antique looking bedroom which was absolutely great, with a very big bed. Heat device worked just fine as well as the shower and the hot water. I saw many customers said the room was small. Personally, i think we had just enough space. Everything was perfect. The check-in and check-out are made at a different hotel which is barely 100 m away.
    Angela
    ca

    Review score

    10
    18 February 2018

    All around a wonderful stay, perfect location helped!

    After booking we were just giving the number of the hotel to check in at, we were a bit confused finding it but it all worked out after!
    Weronika
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    17 February 2018
    Not very comfortable beds. A little bit to hard.
    Good localization. Nicely equiped apartment.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne Sailaranta
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    15 February 2018

    Beautiful hotel

    The room was really small, but i guess all the rooms in Venice are. We had to pay 5€ to leave our luggage there for a few hours after we checked out. And in Venice they don't let you pay with card if the sum is less than 5-10€. Venice is also kinda expensive (including all the city taxes and copertos...) but close to the hotel there is a cafe called Farini which is relatively cheap; breakfast there is around 5-10€.
    The location was really good. We got a discount so it was also really cheap. The bathroom was really spacious and even had a bath tub. Clean, beatiful room in the heart of touristic Venice. The staff was good and checking in/out in the other hotel was no problem!
    brian
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samuel
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    4 February 2018
    Central property with good value for money
    Justin
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    2 February 2018

    A short walk from everything

    The bathroom was too small and the shower got blocked up. There was dust under my bed.
    The location was very good, just off the Rialto bridge and easy to find. My room was high up so There was little noise from the street below. It was warm at night and the bed was sleep able.
Loading reviews