This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.4
Property location
9.0
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.1
Value
7.5
Reviews
    Angela
    ca
    10
    18 February 2018
    All around a wonderful stay, perfect location helped!
    After booking we were just giving the number of the hotel to check in at, we were a bit confused finding it but it all worked out after!
    Weronika
    pl
    8.3
    17 February 2018
    Not very comfortable beds. A little bit to hard.
    Good localization. Nicely equiped apartment.
    gb
    9.2
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne Sailaranta
    es
    8.8
    15 February 2018
    Beautiful hotel
    The room was really small, but i guess all the rooms in Venice are. We had to pay 5€ to leave our luggage there for a few hours after we checked out. And in Venice they don't let you pay with card if the sum is less than 5-10€. Venice is also kinda expensive (including all the city taxes and copertos...) but close to the hotel there is a cafe called Farini which is relatively cheap; breakfast there is around 5-10€.
    The location was really good. We got a discount so it was also really cheap. The bathroom was really spacious and even had a bath tub. Clean, beatiful room in the heart of touristic Venice. The staff was good and checking in/out in the other hotel was no problem!
    brian
    gb
    8.8
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samuel
    gb
    8.3
    4 February 2018
    Central property with good value for money
    Justin
    gb
    7.9
    2 February 2018
    A short walk from everything
    The bathroom was too small and the shower got blocked up. There was dust under my bed.
    The location was very good, just off the Rialto bridge and easy to find. My room was high up so There was little noise from the street below. It was warm at night and the bed was sleep able.
    Arifoftr
    pk
    5.4
    30 January 2018
    My stay is saying not bad.
    Location was not attractive.
    Room was good .
    Jingbo Hong
    cn
    7.1
    21 January 2018
    good location, good bathroom...
    bed is too small, breakfast need extro 15 euro for each
    Location is really good, only 600m to san macro square
    Michael
    gb
    8.3
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rochelle
    au
    8.8
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    8.8
    3 January 2018
    Going to another location for breakfast ( but very good breakfast)
    Location, comfort. Lift
    sg
    9.2
    29 December 2017
    A great place to stay at an affordable price compared to the rest of Venice.
    The walls were thin; could hear conversations happening in the next room and the marketplace below.
    The hotel was centrally located; was relatively easy to find when checking-in (note that the check-in is at a different location). Bathroom was very clean and more than sufficient for a short trip to Venice.
    Chaim
    us
    8.8
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noelle
    au
    7.9
    5 December 2017
    Perfect accomodation for two nights where you’re not too fussy. Clean, safe and quiet.
    These are things that may cause concern for others, but we were only there 2 nights (twin beds) so we didn’t care: * No kettle for tea or coffee * the room isn’t big enough to swing a cat, so if you have more than 1 suitcase you’re stuffed * I could hear people nearby urinating and flushing
    To access the property you need to check in at a different hotel. Although not convenient it was easy and fast. The bathroom was fantastic—big enough, modern and the water pressure was unreal. 5 stars on the bathroom. The location is perfect, not far from the Rialto ferry and near a campo. Venice is tricky and you are guaranteed to get lost, but this hotel is easy to navigate back to. The room had a safe.
    Linda
    gb
    10
    2 December 2017
    The Alilaguna boat from airport to Rialto is a 4 minute walk from this hotel
    Leaving my luggage was expensive. €10 for two small packages. It wasn't free as I was in the 'guest house not the hotel'
    The woman who greeted me at them check in desk was charming, welcoming and spoke clearly.
    Robin
    gb
    7.9
    1 December 2017
    Fabulous. Would go back.
    Was a very small room, but plenty of space for me.
    Location cannot be bettered. Clean, decent bed/shower. Room safe. Nothing missing.
    Marco
    it
    7.9
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George
    gb
    10
    21 November 2017
    Surprisingly high quality for a very good central location at a modest price.
    Both the Hotel and the annex are difficult to find in the dark in the maze of narrow lanes despite having written instructions. The solution was to use the mapping function on my phone, otherwise I might still be looking. But once found the Hotel was great.
    I liked the central location, the pleasant room with large bed, and the excellent breakfast.
    ph
    7.9
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close