クチコミ

8.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.3
快適さ
7.5
ロケーション
9.0
施設・設備
7.6
スタッフ
8.1
コストパフォーマンス
7.5

クチコミ

    za

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月24日
    コメントはありません。
    James Darton
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Candida
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Marcial
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月7日
    No staff at main entrance, you must check in at a different hotel and walk back to yours, it was not clearly explained during booking. I had to help out others guests arriving after us. Also shower is very small.
    Great location, close to everything.
    Mo.
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月7日

    A decent place to sleep in Venice.

    Pictures are slightly misleading.. the room is extremely small it can barely offer a space for u and ur luggages.
    Location is amazing.. bed is very comfy.. helpful staff.
    James
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月5日
    THE INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO GET THERE-4MINUTES WALK-SHOULD HAVE BEEN, It took one hour to find the place ,late-ish in the evening and very tired !!
    The HOTEL was ok. The instructions as to how to find it were , appalling. 4 minutes from Rialto Vaporetto stop-with proper, clear instructions. The name of the hotel one had to initially sign was clearly marked ON THE CARPET OF THE ENTRANCE. The name above the hotel was an old one, with something like RISTORATE, ALBERGHO ETC.
    Jodi
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月29日

    We enjoyed it as a last stop on a 2 week tour of italy!

    It was a little hard to find initially.....
    Room was comfy, staff was very friendly... breakfast was really good! Location was perfect, between Rialto bridge and Piazza D. San Marco.
    DAVID
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月29日

    lots to see, reccomend tourist waterbus ticket as can see all islands in 24hrs +evng on grand canal

    could have done with coffee making facility in room.
    The room was spacious and very clean. The breakfast, served at the parent hotel Bella Venezia at 15 Euros a head, was excellent value. The hotel is in a very central location, within 3 minutes walk of both St Marks square one way and the Rialto bridge in the opposite direction.
    Camille Hermoso
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月26日
    Booking .com
    Deven
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Nikki
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月25日
    No kettle in the room, however plenty of places nearby to get a cuppa of choice.
    Very central location, close to everything. Lovely ambience.
    Jessica
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Camila
    br

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Steven
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年4月19日
    Property is a dump
    Rachael
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月18日
    Possibly an over sight by me, I may not of seen it on the booking - but we had to check in and out at it’s bigger sister hotel. There was no reception at palazzo la scala which was not problem at all for us, but if you needed help you’d have to travel maybe 2 minutes up the street to the sister hotel
    The house keeping team were absolutely lovely, they were so thorough and would protect any left drinks, wait until we were out of bed before even approaching the room. They were just amazingly thoughtful.
    Ioan Alexandru Pop
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月16日

    Clean room. Excelent location. Good price

    Everything
    Annmarie
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月16日

    We are a family if four and needed the suite. It was a bit pricey for the room.

    No front desk
    Very close to water taxi
    Jazmin
    ad

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Mohammed Benkirane
    ma

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Elizabeth
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月14日

    Very enjoyable & would go back.

    Didn't know we had to check in round the corner at other hotel.
    Didn't have breakfast. Would have been helpful if we were told to check in at the sister hotel round the corner first, they staffed our hotel but when we arrived at our hotel there was no-one to let us in. Eventually someone answered the buzzer, (from the sister hotel) & came round & showed us to our room. Staff were very nice. Room could have been bit bigger but was very clean & we were given fresh towels everyday and fantastic location. Would def use booking.com again.
読み込み中...